When: Saturday, October 10 2020 (See times below)
Where: Online Zoom meeting room (link below)

Monthly Zoom call for Starseeds
During the call, we dedicate time to
1) Connect,
2) Discuss a topic of interest, &
3) Share light codes & higher guidance for the highest good of the group

The Blue Star Tribe is here to support you as you step into your role as a planetary healer. We encourage you to form bonds with one another and create a strong support system of fellow starseeds and lightworkers. You’re not alone.

3-4 PM Eastern
2-3 PM Central
1-2 PM Mountain
12-1 PM Pacific

How to join us:
Download the Zoom app for your phone or computer.
At the meeting time, join us via this link.